Anna Contes and Douglas James Maguire - Reflections, Past And Present

An exhibition of works by Anna Contes and Douglas James Maguire on view at the Arts society of Kingston (ASK).

annacontesmaguire.com
douglasjamesmaguire.com

On view May 6-27
Opening Reception:May 6, 5-8pm

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 1:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 
Arts Society of Kingston (ASK)
97 Broadway
Kingston  New York  12401
United States