Breast Cancer Options Support Group

Features speakers and topics. Meets on the 2nd Wednesday at 2pm every month. For information or to register call 845-339-HOPE, email hope@breastcanceroptions.org or see our website www.breastcanceroptions.org

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Location: 
The Living Seed
521 Main St.
New Paltz  New York  12561
United States