Catskill Animal Sanctuary Weekend Tours

Looking for something fun to do this weekend? Come say hello to the animals of Catskill Animal Sanctuary! You’ll meet cows, chickens, pigs, sheep, ducks, goats, and horses on a guided tour. It's the perfect way to spend a day with family and friends. Saturday and Sunday tours start at 11 and run every 45 minutes. The last tour of the day is at 2:45. No reservations necessary! No trip to the Hudson Valley is complete without visiting Catskill Animal Sanctuary. Start planning your visit today!

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:45pm
Location: 
Catskill Animal Sanctuary
316 Old Stage Rd
Saugerties  New York  12477
United States