Mystery Beer & Personal Pizza for $10!

Join us every Friday & Saturday night at Brickhouse Food & Drink for a fun special! Friday & Saturday nights, after 10PM, weve rolled out a great deal - enjoy our famous brick oven pizza with a complimentary mystery beer, all for $10!

*Personal Sized Cheese Pizza

(845) 358-2170
Social: Brickhousenyack

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, May 20, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, May 27, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 10:00pm to Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 12:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 10:00pm to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00am
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 12:00am
Friday, February 9, 2018 - 10:00pm to Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 12:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 10:00pm to Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 12:00am
Location: 
Brickhouse Food & Drink
20 S Broadway
Nyack  New York  10960
United States