Opening Reception - Aqueous Remains, works by Aurora Robson

Opening Reception: March 25, 1-4 pm
March 25 - May 25, 2018

Rockland Center for the Arts is proud to present Aqueous Remains, a compelling exhibition of works by Aurora Robson, a compelling exhibition exploring the relationship between nature and humanity. Robson is a multi-media artists known for her lively and intricate sculptures constructed from plastic debris. Aurora Robson uses her art to inspire others to rethink and reinvent plastic waste in ways that promote creative stewardship of our global waterways. She raises awareness of our enormous plastic waste problem and the detrimental effects on our planet.

Aqueous Remains exhibit is on view March 25 through May 25, 2018. Free to the general public. For more information contact: Rockland Center for the Arts, 845-358-0877, info@rocklandartcenter.org or visit www.rocklandartcenter.org . Rockland Center for the Arts is located at 27 S Greenbush Rd., West Nyack, NY 10994. Regular hours are: Mon-Fri 10-4; Sat 1-4, and Sun 1-4 pm.

RoCA’s programs are made possible, in part, with funds from the New York State Council on the Arts, with the support of Governor Andrew M. Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, May 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, March 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, May 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, June 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, June 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, June 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, June 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, June 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, June 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, June 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, June 29, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, July 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 6, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, July 9, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, July 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to Friday, July 20, 2018 - 4:00pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 4:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to Monday, July 23, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00pm
Location: 
Rockland Center for the Arts
27 S Greenbush Rd
West Nyack  New York  10994
United States