Peekskill Farmers Market

PEEKSKILL FARMERS MARKET RETURNS FOR SUMMER SEASON JUNE 3

The Peekskill Farmers’ Market returns to its outdoor location on Bank Street, between Main and Park Streets in Downtown Peekskill, beginning Saturday, June 3rd continuing weekly through November 18th. Market hours are 8AM – 2PM, rain or shine.

Bursting with nearly thirty farm stands and food producers, the market will also have prepared food choices including a pizza truck, bbq straight from the smoker, and cold brew coffee all summer long.

Market vendors will be selling farm fresh produce including a certified organic option, award-winning cheeses, imported spices, olive oils, maple syrup, honey, baked goods, pickled items, and freshly cut flowers. There will also be farm-raised, hormone and antibiotic free poultry, pork, chicken, grass fed beef, and eggs.

Live music from 10AM to Noon

Children's Events - check our website for updates!

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 10, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 8:00am to 2:00pm
Location: 
Bank Street
Peekskill  New York  10566
United States