In Two Worlds

Gallery 66 NY Presents Rockland County artist Irv Suss “In Two Worlds”. Two distinct bodies of work by the same artist in Galleries A and B will open First Friday August 4th from 6-9PM and runs thru August 27th.
Irv Suss shares his time and his talent between two branches of the art world. First as a traditionally trained landscape photographer and in recent years as an abstract artist creating surreal images from his original photographs.
This exhibit is a retrospective of sorts of Irv’s two worlds. One gallery room will exhibit only his landscape photographs and another gallery room will exhibit his newer abstracted images re-imagined from his prior photographs.
Exhibits will be on view August 4th and continue through August 27th, 2017. An opening reception will be held on August 4th from 6- 9pm. Gallery 66 NY is located at 66 Main Street in Cold Spring, NY. Gallery hours 12-6 Friday – Sunday or by appointment. For more information contact Gallery Director: Barbara Galazzo (845) 809-5838 gallery66ny@gmail.com www.gallery66ny.com.

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, August 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, September 4, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:00pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 12:00pm to Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:00pm
Location: 
Gallery 66 NY
66 Main Street
Cold Spring  New York  10516
United States