Weekly Youth Classes at Clay Art Center

Build your child’s inner artist through the art of clay. In today’s technology driven world children are rediscovering the proven transformational qualities of working with clay. Your child will make new friends while having fun and creating something with their own hands. Weekly classes are taught by professional ceramic artists who specialize in kindling a passion for creative expression in children. Youth Classes run September 17 – December 10. For Ages 6 – 9 on Sundays from 10:30 – 12PM - Fall into Clay (September 17 – October 29), Warm Up with Winter Clay (November 12 – December 10) - $120 per child. Tween Wheel for ages 10 – 12 on Thursdays from 4 – 6PM & Sundays from 3:30 – 5:30PM. Teen Wheel for ages 12 & up on Sundays from 12:30 – 2:30PM • $180 per child for 6 week session. Winner Westchester Family Favorite and Kids Out & About Reader Favorite for 2017.
Register Now: https://www.clayartcenter.org/youth-families-classes
Contact: communityarts@clayartcenter.org

40 Beech Street, Port Chester, NY • 914-937-2047 • www.clayartcenter.org

Category: 
Date & Time: 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:00am to Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
Location: 
Clay Art Center
40 Beech Street
Port Chester  New York  10573
United States